1. 1 Something I Don't Have 03:59 Info Free
  2. 2 Brings out my Human 05:36 Info Free
  3. 3 Been Wastin' 04:16 Info Free
  4. 4 Time 03:55 Info Free
  5. 5 Caught My Eye 03:23 Info Free
  6. 6 Halo 03:45 Info Free
  7. 7 Baby Done Changed her Shoes 03:54 Info Free
  8. 8 Nasty Girls 03:43 Info Free
  9. 9 Witch Doctor 04:19 Info Free
  10. 10 Break Away 04:13 Info Free
  11. 11 Ally Kat 04:18 Info Free
  12. 12 She's My Nightmare 04:16 Info Free
  13. 13 Walkin' 04:42 Info Free
  14. 14 Simple State of Mind 03:59 Info Free
  15. 15 Runnin' N Circles 04:38 Info Free
  16. 16 Drivin' me Crazy 04:15 Info Free
  17. 17 You're the Only One 04:00 Info Free
  18. 18 La Bottom E 03:33 Info Free
  19. 19 2 Many People 03:50 Info Free

Joe Vitale

"Proud to have worked with Mr. Joe Vitale, co-writer of the Joe Walsh tune "Rocky Mountain Way" and many others. Joe has been a part of The Eagles, Dan Fogleberg, Ted Nugent, Zack Wylde and numerous other acts". MykoMan

"I met MykoMan about 10 months ago. We're both from N.E. Ohio, so I was well aware of his musical connection with our community. What I didn't know about him, I soon learned.  After discussions about working together in an artist / producer relationship, I got to know the real MykoMan.

I saw the incredible passion he has for the art...the depth of 'heart and soul' that he pours into every measure of his music and simply the pure love he has for performing !!

He's not jaded...He works very hard, focused and energized on every aspect of his musical career.  We presently are still working as producer / artist, but now, good friends as well !!

In only 10 months, we finished over 16 masters and released MykoMan's first EP "It's About Time".

Already, MykoMan is getting national attention on the 'title cut' "Time". We've gotten a lot done in the past 10 months, but there's more to do and this train is on a roll !!

We're hopin' everyone jumps on board" !!

Joe Vitale


The following artists contributed their skills and heart into the project  for a very rewarding experience. 

Some songs incorporated co-writing roles by Mr. Joe Vitale, George McGrew, and Scott Gillespie.

The music features guests artists Joe Vitale, George McGrew, Bill Terry, Scott Gillespie and The Velvet Thunder vocal section.

Thanks to all of you for your amazing skills and contributions!

I hope you enjoy the tunes!


Producer and Artists Reviews

"Something I Don't Have"

"Something I Don't Have" has a strong influence of Prince's When Doves Cry. I didn't think I liked it but now I am responding to it. I really like the strength of the vocal. The song arrangement is very nice and not predictable. It keeps my interest. The tone of the vocal is sexy. The musicianship is fantastic and also has a nod to 80s metal. Production of the song is great. For once, no complaints. I definitely would play this on my online radio station and want to hear more from this band!! It’s a hit!

Online music producer

"Been Wastin' "

Great track for dancing. Club goers will like this record. Lyrics are great and could become a mantra for some listeners. Lead vocalist sounds great.The women will fall in love with him. The rhythm and melody is great. It would make top 100 on charts.

Online Music producer 

"She's My Nightmare"

Needed a good kick in the teeth this morning. One name came to mind: MykoMan! The high octane bluesy rock of "She's My Nightmare" did the trick. A human powerhouse!


Online Music review

"Ally Kat"

Great song structures, unique and cool vocals with polished production. "Ally Kat" is a superb tune.


Online Music Review



I'll try to be brief. I LOVE your vocals and the tight music and production. I was about to tell you my favorite one when I clicked to listen to one more. Now, it's strange that for the last few days I have been thinking of posting one of my newest songs that starts with a kind of eastern groove and ends with a western interpretation on the melody.

I clicked on "Halo" !!!! NICE!!!!! I have become a fan of yours and will definitely be back to hear more (and to hear "Halo" again!)


Online music review


Very nice songwriting, you give a fresh perspective to rock by adding world music and goth elements.


Online Music Review


Hi, again!

I am absolutely enjoying your music! Each song is perfect! MykoMan is like Joe Cocker meets Bryan Ferry, David Bowie and Eric Clapton, and every song sounds very fresh! Masterpieces - all of them!

Marek Starx - Producer / Online Music Review